• fullslide6
  • Slide 1
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 3

Board of Directors

Image title


The Arkadelphia Area Chamber of Commerce is a business-driven leadership organization responsible for fostering the economic growth and development of the Arkadelphia area, to ensure that business, industry, and education may operate profitably, and to enhance the learning opportunities and quality of life for every citizen. 

Board of Directors

  • President Jeremy Hughes| Shelter Insurance

  • President - Elect Mark Overturf | Twin Rivers Architecture

  • Dr. Donnie Whitten |  Arkadelphia Public Schools 

  • David Goodman Mary and Martha’s Florist & Gifts

  • Hershall Williams | Imperial Auto

  • Carrie Roberson | Ouachita Baptist University

  • Eric Roberson | Citizens Bank 

  • Shawn Cowart | Patterson Federal Credit Union 

  • Lisa Massey | Henderson State University

  • Heidi Doran | 67 Grill 

  • Leah Hasley | HSU Small Business Technology and Development Center

  • Clark Tennyson | Clark Timberland Family Partnership

  • Executive Vice President Shelley Loe

Featured Content

FLEX360 Web Design & Development